About School » Secondary Section » List of Holydays (2018 – 2019)

LIST OF HOLIDAYS (2018 – 2019)

Academic session 2018 - 19, starts from Tuesday, 10th April , 2018.

Dr. B.R.Ambedkar's Birthday : Saturday, 14th April, 2018
Bengali New Year : Saturday, 15th April, 2018
Buddha Purnima : Monday, 30th April, 2018
May Day : Tuesday, 1st May, 2018
Birth Anniversary of Rabindranath Tagore : Wednesday, 9th May, 2018
Summer Vacation : Wednesday, 16th May, 2018 to Sunday, 17th June, 2018
School Reopens after Summer Vacation on : Monday, 18th June, 2018
Id-Ul-Fitre : Saturday, 16th June, 2018
Independence Day : Wednesday, 15th August, 2018
Id-Uz-Zuha : Wednesday, 22nd August, 2018
Rakhi Purnima : Sunday, 26th August, 2018
Janmashtami : Monday, 3rd September, 2018
Muharam : Friday, 21st September, 2018
Gandhi Jayanti : Tuesday, 2nd October, 2018
Mahalaya : Monday, 8th October, 2018
Puja Holidays : Monday, 15th October, 2018, to Thurseday, 25th October, 2018
   
School Reopens after Puja Holidays On : Friday, 26th October, 2018
Diwali Holidays : Monday, 5th November, 2018, to Sunday, 11th November, 2018
School Reopens after Diwali Holidays On : Monday, 12th November, 2018
Fateha Duhaz Daham : Wednesday, 21st November, 2018
Guru Nanak's Birthday : Friday, 23rd November, 2018
Winter Vacation : Monday, 24rd December, 2018 to Thursday, 3rd January, 2019
School Reopens after Winter Vacation On : Friday, 4th January, 2019
Swami Vivekananda's Birth Anniversary : Saturday, 12th January, 2019
Makar Sankrati : Tuesday, 15th January, 2019
Netaji's Birth Anniversary : Wednesday, 23rd January, 2019
Republic Day : Saturday, 26th January,2019
Saraswati Puja : Sunday, 10th February, 2019
Maha Siva Ratri : Monday, 4th March, 2019
Doljatra : Thursday, 21st March, 2019
Holi : Friday, 22nd March, 2019
Academic session 2019 - 20, begins on Wednesday, 10th April , 2019.